The Royal Sovereign and Imperial Court of the Central Texas Empire

proudly presents

The Line of Succession for Reign 26

Crown Prince Royale — Pio

Crown Princex Royale — Kit E. Whipped

Crown Princess Royale — Delta Stuart LaVera Hart

Crown Princex — Saryndelle

Crown Princess — Stormie Daze

Prince — Jake Sinn

Princess — Ilexa Raleigh Lane Snapp

Princess Ivanna Saylor