Board of Directors

President – K. Maus

Vice President – K. Coleman

Secretary – C. Benfer

Treasurer – M. Sawyer

Dean of College – J. Janey

Member at Large  –  J. Hopkins

Member at Large  – R. Ashley

Absolute Empress 26 -Shanda LaVera Whitney

Court Mailing Address:
PO Box 20761
Waco, TX 76702

We'd love to hear from you, contact us today!